Databases - I
Databases contain searchable collections of published resources, including articles, ebooks, images, and more! Use this page to select the database that best meets your information needs.
Related Resources
- Quick Search
Search the library's physical resources, and many electronic resources, in a single search.
- Research Basics
Need help getting started? Begin with the basics!
- Database Access Help
Simple troubleshooting tips, details on how to report issues, and information about some of our databases.
- Electronic Resource Use Policy
Guidelines for using the library’s online resources.
Total results: 11
I
IBISWorld
Domestic and global industry market and procurement research from economic, demographic, and government sources.
- Subjects:
- Business
- Marketing
ICE Learning Center
Physical and Occupational Therapy videos including musculoskeletal, nervous system, mental & behavioral disorders, respiratory, and pediatrics.
- Subjects:
- Occupational Therapy
- Physical Therapy
- Streaming Media
IEEE/IET Electronic Library
Current and archival access to IEEE conference proceedings, journals, and standards covering electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Limited to 50 simultaneous users.
- Subjects:
- Computer Science
- Conference Proceedings
- Engineering
Illustrated London News Historical Archive
Complete searchable archive containing digital replicas of the world's first illustrated weekly newspaper. Contains vivid pictoral commentary on world news from 1842-2003.
Independent Historical Archive
Complete searchable archive containing digital replicas of this UK daily newspaper from 1986-2012.
- Subject:
- News and Newspapers
Informe Académico (Gale OneFile)
Bilingual (English and Spanish) magazines, journals, and newspapers.
- Subject:
- Foreign Languages
Institute of Physics Journals Archive
Contains archival physics and materials science content as well as some environmental science material.
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
Scholary journals, books and reviews that focus on economics, political science, anthropology, and sociology.
- Subjects:
- Anthropology
- Economics
- Political Science and Public Service
- Sociology
International Newsstream
Most recent news content from outside of the U.S. and Canada.
- Subject:
- News and Newspapers
Internet Archive
Millions of books, periodicals, sound and video recordings, and images, including a television news archive.