Skip to main content

Databases - T

Total results: 16

T

Taylor & Francis Journals

Scholarly journals in the social sciences, humanities, and sciences.

  • Subjects:
  • Art
  • Communication and Media
  • Counselor Education Program
  • History
  • Interior Design
  • Mathematics
  • Philosophy
  • Political Science and Public Service
  • Religion
  • Theatre and Speech
  • Women's Studies

Telegraph Historical Archive

Complete searchable archive containing digital replicas of this UK daily newspaper from 1855-2000.

Tennessean

Tennessean newspaper (Nashville) from 1999 to current.

  • Subject:
  • News and Newspapers

Tennessean Current and Historical Archive

Search both the current Nashville Tennessean and archive back to 1812.

  • Subject:
  • News and Newspapers

Tennessean Historical Archive

Archive of the Nashville Tennessean newspaper from 1812-2002.

  • Subjects:
  • History
  • News and Newspapers
  • Political Science and Public Service

Tennessee Code Annotated

Statutory code for the State of Tennessee, includes all laws of a general and permanent nature as enacted by The Tennessee legislature.

  • Subjects:
  • Criminal Justice
  • Law

Testing & Education Reference Center

Test preparation guides covering college and graduate school entrance exams (GRE, GMAT, LSAT, MCAT, ACT, SAT, etc.), specialized tests (PRAXIS, NCLEX-PN, TOEFL, etc.) and numerous exam guides for civil service positions and the military. Must create free account to access content in this database. Choose content, click "start now,"then "register" tab and complete form.

  • Subjects:
  • Careers and Test Preparation
  • Education

Theatre in Video

Hundreds of performances and related documentaries. Hosted by Alexander Street Press.

  • Subjects:
  • Streaming Media
  • Theatre and Speech

Theses and Dissertations (via ProQuest)

UTC Theses and Dissertations from 2008-2012. Database also includes access to UT Knoxville Theses and Dissertations.

  • Subject:
  • Theses and Dissertations

Theses and Dissertations (via WorldCat Discovery)

Print volumes available in UTC Library. To search within results, add AND "ENTER KEYWORDS HERE" to the search string that appears at the top of the result list.

  • Subject:
  • Theses and Dissertations

Times of London Historical Archive

Complete searchable archive containing digital replicas of one of the world's newspapers of record from 1785-6 years ago.

Times of London Literary Supplement (TLS) Historical Archive

Complete searchable archive containing digital replicas of this literature and critical opinion publication from 1902-5 years ago.

TOXLINE

Literature in all areas of toxicology, including chemicals and pharmaceuticals, pesticides, environmental pollutants and mutagens, and teratogens.

  • Subjects:
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Environmental Science

Transparent Language

Listening, speaking, reading, and writing lessons for 100+ languages. All users must create individual accounts by clicking on the sign up tab.

  • Subject:
  • Foreign Languages

Twentieth Century North American Drama

Contains plays by North American playwrights. Includes detailed information on productions, companies, and theaters.

  • Subject:
  • Theatre and Speech

Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism

Contemporary plays and production information from North America. Includes volumes 1-315 from 1978 through 2015. The Library is no longer adding new volumes for this title.

Ask a Librarian