Accounting Databases
Databases contain searchable collections of published resources, including articles, ebooks, images, and more! Use this page to select the database that best meets your information needs.
Related Resources
- Quick Search
Search the library's physical resources, and many electronic resources, in a single search.
- Research Basics
Need help getting started? Begin with the basics!
- Database Access Help
Simple troubleshooting tips, details on how to report issues, and information about some of our databases.
- Electronic Resource Use Policy
Guidelines for using the library’s online resources.
Total results: 9
A
Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection
Highly ranked global and scholarly journals with other key resources for locating quick and precise results covering current news and topics, as well as the trends and history influencing important financial issues of the day.
- Subject:
- Accounting
C
CCH AnswerConnect Tax Research
Access to federal and state tax information, including forms, codes, cases, IRS publications, plus relevant news.
- Subject:
- Accounting
W
Westlaw Campus Research
Comprehensive legal database offering analysis from hundreds of law reviews and journals, encyclopedias, and treatises as well as full-text legislation, regulations, and court decisions.
- Subject:
- Accounting
A
ABI/INFORM Collection
Scholarly journals, trade publications, and popular news in business, economics, marketing and management.
- Subject:
- Accounting
W
Wall Street Journal
Access to WSJ.com, WSJ mobile apps, curated newsletters, podcasts, a 4 year archive, WSJ Plus ebooks and more. Existing WSJ registered users click here. Must create an individual account to access this resource.
- Subject:
- Accounting
C
Cabells Business Journal Whitelist
Curated list of academic journals in business and related subjects
- Subject:
- Accounting
B
Business Source Premier
Searchable fulltext and cited references for top journals covering a variety of business disciplines.
- Subject:
- Accounting
Business Insights Essentials
In depth coverage of businesses, including company profiles, industry profiles, products and brands, financial reports, company rankings, and histories.
- Subject:
- Accounting
V
Value Line Research Center
Investment data including stocks, mutual funds, daily options, special situations, and convertibles. ratings, commentary, past and current performance and future outlooks.
- Subject:
- Accounting