Business Databases
Databases contain searchable collections of published resources, including articles, ebooks, images, and more! Use this page to select the database that best meets your information needs.
Related Resources
- Quick Search
Search the library's physical resources, and many electronic resources, in a single search.
- Research Basics
Need help getting started? Begin with the basics!
- Database Access Help
Simple troubleshooting tips, details on how to report issues, and information about some of our databases.
- Electronic Resource Use Policy
Guidelines for using the library’s online resources.
Total results: 21
A
ABI/INFORM Collection
Scholarly journals, trade publications, and popular news in business, economics, marketing and management.
- Subject:
- Business
B
Business Source Premier
Searchable fulltext and cited references for top journals covering a variety of business disciplines.
- Subject:
- Business
S
Standard and Poor's NetAdvantage
Company financial profiles, CFRA investment research, and more than 50 industry surveys.
- Subject:
- Business
I
IBISWorld
Domestic and global industry market and procurement research from economic, demographic, and government sources.
- Subject:
- Business
G
Global Consumer Survey from Statista
Global consumption and media usage, covering online and offline consumer activities.
- Subject:
- Business
M
MRI Simmons Insights
Detailed consumer demographics and consumer media preferences for thousands of brands/products. Limited to 10 simultaneous users.
- Subject:
- Business
O
O'Reilly for Higher Education
47,000 ebooks, 30K hours of multimedia content. Computer programming, technology and business title. Case studies, audiobooks, structured learning paths. O'Reilly global conferences available as well. Tutorials on PowerPoint, Excel, Outlook, Tableau.
- Subject:
- Business
W
Wall Street Journal
Access to WSJ.com, WSJ mobile apps, curated newsletters, podcasts, a 4 year archive, WSJ Plus ebooks and more. Existing WSJ registered users click here. Must create an individual account to access this resource.
- Subject:
- Business
C
Cabells Business Journal Whitelist
Curated list of academic journals in business and related subjects
- Subject:
- Business
A
Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection
Highly ranked global and scholarly journals with other key resources for locating quick and precise results covering current news and topics, as well as the trends and history influencing important financial issues of the day.
- Subject:
- Business
B
Business (Gale OneFile)
Coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Formerly known as Business Collection.
- Subject:
- Business
Business Expert Press ebooks
eBooks covering various practical aspects of business and management.
- Subject:
- Business
Business Insights Essentials
In depth coverage of businesses, including company profiles, industry profiles, products and brands, financial reports, company rankings, and histories.
- Subject:
- Business
Business Market Research Collection
Company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from 1986 to the present. Content from Hoover's, OxResearch, Barnes Reports, and Snapshots.
- Subject:
- Business
C
CCH AnswerConnect Tax Research
Access to federal and state tax information, including forms, codes, cases, IRS publications, plus relevant news.
- Subject:
- Business
E
G
GuideStar
Provides non-profit data, including from the IRS. Access to most content requires a free account.
- Subject:
- Business
W
Westlaw Campus Research
Comprehensive legal database offering analysis from hundreds of law reviews and journals, encyclopedias, and treatises as well as full-text legislation, regulations, and court decisions.
- Subject:
- Business
S
Springer/Palgrave Journals and ebooks
Scholarly journals and ebooks from Springer and Palgrave covering the sciences, social sciences, and humanities.
- Subject:
- Business
E
Entrepreneurship (Gale Business)
Small business management resources via a combination of periodicals and reference content. Formerly known as Small Business Resource Center.
- Subject:
- Business
V
Value Line Research Center
Investment data including stocks, mutual funds, daily options, special situations, and convertibles. ratings, commentary, past and current performance and future outlooks.
- Subject:
- Business