Skip to main content

Counselor Education Program Databases

New Here?

Take a moment to learn about this page.

Start Tour

Total results: 7

E

Try First

Education Collection with ERIC

Articles and dissertations in primary, secondary, and higher education. Includes ERIC database from the U.S. Department of Education. Education Collection with ERIC Tip Sheet

  • Subject:
  • Counselor Education Program

A

Try First

APA PsycINFO w/APA PsycARTICLES

Top recommended database for clinical and social psychology. Includes an index of scholarly literature from the American Psychological Association. APA PsycINFO w/APA PsycARTICLES Tip Sheet

  • Subject:
  • Counselor Education Program

S

Try First

Social Science Premium Collection

Social Sciences journal indexes and full text covering subject areas including Politics, Sociology, Education, Linguistics, and Criminal Justice.

  • Subject:
  • Counselor Education Program

C

Try First

CINAHL Complete

Comprehensive coverage of the literature for nursing and allied health disciplines. CINAHL Complete Tip Sheet

  • Subject:
  • Counselor Education Program

M

Mental Measurements Yearbook & Tests In Print

Describes and reviews over 3,000 testing instruments used in psychology, business, and education. Note: does not contain the actual tests. Limited to 4 simultaneous users.

  • Subject:
  • Counselor Education Program

S

SAGE Journals

Full text scholarly articles covering social and health science topics including criminal justice, psychology, education, nursing, nutrition, and more. SAGE Journals Tip Sheet

  • Subject:
  • Counselor Education Program

T

Taylor & Francis Journals

Scholarly journals in the social sciences, humanities, and sciences.

  • Subject:
  • Counselor Education Program
Ask a Librarian