Economics Databases
Databases contain searchable collections of published resources, including articles, ebooks, images, and more! Use this page to select the database that best meets your information needs.
Related Resources
- Quick Search
Search the library's physical resources, and many electronic resources, in a single search.
- Research Basics
Need help getting started? Begin with the basics!
- Database Access Help
Simple troubleshooting tips, details on how to report issues, and information about some of our databases.
- Electronic Resource Use Policy
Guidelines for using the library’s online resources.
Total results: 11
A
ABI/INFORM Collection
Scholarly journals, trade publications, and popular news in business, economics, marketing and management.
- Subject:
- Economics
J
JSTOR
Scholarly journals in arts, humanities, social sciences, and sciences, excluding full text from the last 3-5 years.
- Subject:
- Economics
I
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
Scholary journals, books and reviews that focus on economics, political science, anthropology, and sociology.
- Subject:
- Economics
S
ScienceDirect
Large collection of full text scholarly articles in the sciences and social sciences. Also includes a limited number of ebooks.
- Subject:
- Economics
W
Wall Street Journal
Access to WSJ.com, WSJ mobile apps, curated newsletters, podcasts, a 4 year archive, WSJ Plus ebooks and more. Existing WSJ registered users click here. Must create an individual account to access this resource.
- Subject:
- Economics
G
Global Consumer Survey from Statista
Global consumption and media usage, covering online and offline consumer activities.
- Subject:
- Economics
C
Cabells Business Journal Whitelist
Curated list of academic journals in business and related subjects
- Subject:
- Economics
M
MathSciNet
In-depth access to the scholarly literature of mathematics. Produced by the American Mathematical Society.
- Subject:
- Economics
B
Business (Gale OneFile)
Coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Formerly known as Business Collection.
- Subject:
- Economics
Business Insights Essentials
In depth coverage of businesses, including company profiles, industry profiles, products and brands, financial reports, company rankings, and histories.
- Subject:
- Economics
Business Source Premier
Searchable fulltext and cited references for top journals covering a variety of business disciplines.
- Subject:
- Economics