Law Databases
Databases contain searchable collections of published resources, including articles, ebooks, images, and more! Use this page to select the database that best meets your information needs.
Related Resources
- Quick Search
Search the library's physical resources, and many electronic resources, in a single search.
- Research Basics
Need help getting started? Begin with the basics!
- Database Access Help
Simple troubleshooting tips, details on how to report issues, and information about some of our databases.
- Electronic Resource Use Policy
Guidelines for using the library’s online resources.
Total results: 12
W
Westlaw Campus Research
Comprehensive legal database offering analysis from hundreds of law reviews and journals, encyclopedias, and treatises as well as full-text legislation, regulations, and court decisions.
- Subject:
- Law
U
United States Code Annotated
Statutory code for the United States of America, including all laws of a general and permanent nature, as enacted by the United States Congress.
- Subject:
- Law
T
Tennessee Statutes and Court Rules
Statutory code for the State of Tennessee, includes all laws of a general and permanent nature as enacted by The Tennessee legislature.
- Subject:
- Law
A
American Jurisprudence 2d (AMJUR)
Encyclopedic text of both procedural and substantive American law, state, federal, criminal, civil and procedural.
- Subject:
- Law
B
Black’s Law Dictionary
Defines more than 55,000 law-related words and phrases, recording their historical and present-day nuances.
- Subject:
- Law
L
Law Reviews and Journals
Search United States law reviews and journals in Westlaw Campus Research.
- Subject:
- Law
T
U
Uniform Commercial Code
All articles (excluding comments) of the Uniform Commercial Code.
- Subject:
- Law
C
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
All major aspects of criminology and criminal justice from national and international sources.
- Subject:
- Law
G
GPO Monthly Catalog
GPO Monthly Catalog contains more than 600,000 records for documents printed by the U.S. government from 1976-present.
- Subject:
- Law
L
Legal Information Institute
Federal and state statutes, Supreme Court cases, Code of Federal Regulations, international law, legal encyclopedias, and more.
- Subject:
- Law