Marketing Databases
Databases contain searchable collections of published resources, including articles, ebooks, images, and more! Use this page to select the database that best meets your information needs.
Related Resources
- Quick Search
Search the library's physical resources, and many electronic resources, in a single search.
- Research Basics
Need help getting started? Begin with the basics!
- Database Access Help
Simple troubleshooting tips, details on how to report issues, and information about some of our databases.
- Electronic Resource Use Policy
Guidelines for using the library’s online resources.
Total results: 11
G
Global Consumer Survey from Statista
Global consumption and media usage, covering online and offline consumer activities.
- Subject:
- Marketing
M
MRI Simmons Insights
Detailed consumer demographics and consumer media preferences for thousands of brands/products. Limited to 10 simultaneous users.
- Subject:
- Marketing
I
IBISWorld
Domestic and global industry market and procurement research from economic, demographic, and government sources.
- Subject:
- Marketing
A
ABI/INFORM Collection
Scholarly journals, trade publications, and popular news in business, economics, marketing and management.
- Subject:
- Marketing
B
Business Source Premier
Searchable fulltext and cited references for top journals covering a variety of business disciplines.
- Subject:
- Marketing
S
Standard and Poor's NetAdvantage
Company financial profiles, CFRA investment research, and more than 50 industry surveys.
- Subject:
- Marketing
B
Business Insights Essentials
In depth coverage of businesses, including company profiles, industry profiles, products and brands, financial reports, company rankings, and histories.
- Subject:
- Marketing
W
Westlaw Campus Research
Comprehensive legal database offering analysis from hundreds of law reviews and journals, encyclopedias, and treatises as well as full-text legislation, regulations, and court decisions.
- Subject:
- Marketing
Wall Street Journal
Access to WSJ.com, WSJ mobile apps, curated newsletters, podcasts, a 4 year archive, WSJ Plus ebooks and more. Existing WSJ registered users click here. Must create an individual account to access this resource.
- Subject:
- Marketing
C
Cabells Business Journal Whitelist
Curated list of academic journals in business and related subjects
- Subject:
- Marketing
P
PolicyMap
Easy-to-use online mapping with data on demographics, real estate, heath, jobs and more in communities across the U.S. Use for research, market studies, business planning, grant application, and impact analysis.
- Subject:
- Marketing