Physics Databases
Databases contain searchable collections of published resources, including articles, ebooks, images, and more! Use this page to select the database that best meets your information needs.
Related Resources
- Quick Search
Search the library's physical resources, and many electronic resources, in a single search.
- Research Basics
Need help getting started? Begin with the basics!
- Database Access Help
Simple troubleshooting tips, details on how to report issues, and information about some of our databases.
- Electronic Resource Use Policy
Guidelines for using the library’s online resources.
Total results: 7
A
ArXiv
Open access to research in physics, math, computer science, statistics, and more.
- Subject:
- Physics
Astrophysics Data System Abstract Service
Literature coverage in astronomy, astrophysics, as well as access to the arXiv repository.
- Subject:
- Physics
M
MathSciNet
In-depth access to the scholarly literature of mathematics. Produced by the American Mathematical Society.
- Subject:
- Physics
W
Web of Science
Expansive multidisciplinary index to the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Includes citation analysis and management tools.
- Subject:
- Physics
S
Science (Gale OneFile)
Coverage includes a variety of scientific subjects including geology, physics, math, nanotechnology, and engineering. Formerly known as General Science Collection.
- Subject:
- Physics
O
OSTI.GOV
Seventy plus years of research results from the Department of Energy. Includes articles, technical reports, data sets, patents, and more.
- Subject:
- Physics
N
Nature Publishing Group Journals
Well-respected journal group covering science, technology & medicine.
- Subject:
- Physics