Religion Databases
Databases contain searchable collections of published resources, including articles, ebooks, images, and more! Use this page to select the database that best meets your information needs.
Related Resources
- Quick Search
Search the library's physical resources, and many electronic resources, in a single search.
- Research Basics
Need help getting started? Begin with the basics!
- Database Access Help
Simple troubleshooting tips, details on how to report issues, and information about some of our databases.
- Electronic Resource Use Policy
Guidelines for using the library’s online resources.
Total results: 11
A
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials
Index of journal articles, essays, reviews, and books covering all fields of religion.
- Subject:
- Religion
R
Religion and Philosophy (Gale OneFile)
Covers religion and the related areas of philosophy, archaeology, and anthropology. Formerly known as Religion and Philosophy Collection.
- Subject:
- Religion
P
Patrologia Latina
Comprises works of the Church Fathers starting with Tertullian in 200 AD to the death of Pope Innocent III in 1216.
- Subject:
- Religion
J
JSTOR
Scholarly journals in arts, humanities, social sciences, and sciences, excluding full text from the last 3-5 years.
- Subject:
- Religion
P
Project MUSE
Scholarly journals, e-books, and reviews spanning the humanities and social sciences.
- Subject:
- Religion
O
Oxford Reference
Reference works in the humanities and social sciences from Oxford University Press.
- Subject:
- Religion
E
Ethnographic Video Online
A comprehensive online resource for the study of human culture, behavior and society around the world. Over 700 hours of streaming video, including ethnographic films, documentaries, select feature films, and previously unpublished fieldwork.
- Subject:
- Religion
T
Taylor & Francis Journals
Scholarly journals in the social sciences, humanities, and sciences.
- Subject:
- Religion
O
Oxford University Press Journals
Full-text scholarly journals in the sciences, humanities, and social sciences.
- Subject:
- Religion
L
Loeb Classical Library
Hundreds of volumes of Latin and Greek texts with English translations Content in this database is not downloadable
- Subject:
- Religion
H
Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective
Archive index covering important humanities and social sciences journals published from 1907 to 1984
- Subject:
- Religion